About us
Our Philosophy

Project Approach

Service Portfolio

Professional Services

Customers

data protection
Legal Details



Change Management
The introduction of an ERP System is changing an enterprise in it‘s foundations. Old practices are re-mapped to modern end to end processes. Familiar topics disappear and a new process oriented thinking is established. The accompaniment of the change within the enterprise determines the success of the endevour.

Template Roll-Out
The solution found once is made available for all group companies. Working in a common application environment is providing an unprecedented transparency between all members of a Group. The decision to deliver a product out of another country to your customer is taken by the clerk based on data out of the sytsem. This results in customer satisfation and adaptivity to changing markets.

Project Stabilization
You have already concluded a project and have not achieved important aspects of the project objectives. A re-focussing of an enterprise on his core processes, his customers and his employees is required. Change management must be made up.The company is adapting to the processes and not vice-versa. Important KPI’s are to be implemented sustainably and the long expected success has to be made up – often painfully.

You are in the middle of a project and you fear another delay. Project objectives are in danger and the list of risks is growing consistently. In this case, an experienced hand is required to re-focus the project on its targets. Consulting firms are prejudiced, as their agenda (as many Change Requests) are not in line with the objectives of your business. Delays are inevitable – costs are getting out of control.

BRIC States
Many companies are expanding their business into their future key-markets. Brasil, Russia, India and China (BRIC) – markets which have to be occupied. Ironically, you meet 2 components there which are challenging to a harmonized Application Plattform – a very complex taxation (Russia: Profit Tax, India: Excise, VAT, Education Tax, High Education Tax, Octroi, etc, Brazil: Nota Fiscal ) and a cultural gap to bridge. India and Brazil are the most complex SAP localization. The bridging of the cultural gaps is the most critical success factor.

Über uns
Unternehmensphilosophie
Projektarbeit aus einem Guss
Leistungsmerkmale
Schwerpunkte

Kunden

Datenschutz
Impressum



Change Management / Veränderung der Unternehmenskultur
Die Einführung eines ERP Systems verändert ein Unternehmen in seinen Fundamenten. Alte Vorgehensweisen werden mit modernen End-to-End Prozessen neu abgebildet. Vertrautes verschwindet und eine neue Prozess-Orientierte Denkweise hält Einzug. Die Begleitung und die Verankerung des Wandels im Unternahmen entscheidet über den Projekterfolg

Template Roll-Out
Die einmal gefundene Lösung wird für alle Konzerngesellschaften verfügbar gemacht. Das Arbeiten in einer gemeinsamen Anwendung bildet eine nie gekannte Transparenz zwischen den Schwestergesellschaften aus. Die Entscheidung ein Produkt aus einem anderen Land an einen Endkunden zu liefern trifft der Sachbearbeiter zusammen mit dem System. Kundenzufriedenheit und hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit an sich verändernde Märkte sind das Resultat.

Projektstabilisierung
Sie haben bereits ein Projekt durchgeführt und haben wichtige Aspekte der Projektziele nicht erreicht. Eine Re-Fokussierung des Unternehmens auf seine Prozesse, seine Kunden und seine Mitarbeiter sind notwendig. Vergessenes Change Management muss nachgeholt werden. Das Unternehmen passt sich seinen Prozessen an – und nicht umgekehrt. Wichtige KPIs werden nachhaltig implementiert und der erwartete Erfolg muss – oft schmerzhaft – Schritt für Schritt nachgeholt werden.
Sie sind mitten im Projekt und müssen eine weitere Verspätung befürchten. Projektziele sind in Gefahr und die Liste der Risiken wächst beharrlich. Hier muss eine erfahrene Hand die notwendige Fokussierung auf die eigentlichen Projektziele herstellen. Beratungshäuser sind befangen, da ihre Ziele (möglichst viele Nachträge) nicht die Ziele ihres Unternehmens sind. Verspätungen sind programmiert, die Kosten kaufen davon.

BRIC Staaten
Viele Unternehmen expandieren in ihren zukünftigen Schlüsselmärkten. Brasilien, Russland, Indien und China – Märkte (BRIC), die besetzt werden müssen. Ausgerechnet hier trifft man auf 2 Komponenten, die eine extreme Herausforderung für eine Harmonisierung der Anwendungsplatform sind – ein sehr kompliziertes Steuersystem (Russland: Profit Tax, Indien: Excise, VAT, Education Tax, High Education Tax, Octroi, etc, Brazilien: Nota Fiscal) und die kulturellen Besonderheiten der Länder. Indien und Brasilien sind die kompliziertesten Implementierungen im SAP Umfeld. Die kulturellen Belange in den Ländern spielen hierbei eine sehr erfolgskritische Rolle.